Our badge

Registered Charity 1036707

Term Dates

Spring term 2019
Ends: Friday 5 April

Easter break 2019
Monday 8 April to Friday 19 April

Summer term 2019
Starts: Monday 22 April
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Ends: Friday 19 July

Summer break 2019
Monday 22 July to Friday 6 September

Autumn term 2019
Starts: Monday 9 September
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Ends: Friday 20 December

Garden June 17 003